Different flowers. Same garden.

A blog between sisters.

Life July 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — cashen523 @ 6:45 pm

So I’ve been reluctantly busy lately. Mom’s had us on some crazy cleaning spree for her party tomorrow. She’s had us clean everything! – that includes pulling weeds, laying mulch, and painting the front walkway :/  blah…  I will be soooo glad when this party is over!! Then I can finally go back to having my own life! 🙂

On top of that, I’m trying to hang out with all my friends before I leave Orlando forever and never, ever see them again! 😥   ok a little dramatic, but you get the point. I was hanging out with some friends the other day and it hit me: in one month, we’re all going to be splitting up. Two months ago it seemed like it would never come; but now it seems like time’s moving in fast forward. It’s just weird to think about leaving and starting over. I’m actually starting to get a little nervous about college…. :/   but at the same time I’m excited to start over in a new place  🙂   Plus, I really like Charleston 🙂

So other than that, right now I’m in the middle of trying to come up with a birthday present for Andrew.  …I’ve got nothing….  :/  But I WILL find something!! by Tuesday….  yikes. This should be interesting….

Well, that’s about it for now. I promise to harass you again later  :p

 

One Response to “Life”

  1. Monk Says:

    Cleaning……hated it


Leave a Reply

